About JYFA
Board of Directors

The Jackson Youth Football board would like to thank all of you who donate your time and energy to help develop our youth into future Bears, knowing your only true reward will be to look down on the playing field at Robert Fife Stadium and see the athletes who once played youth football under your instruction and guidance.


Position Name E-mail Phone Number
President Eric Johnson president@jacksonfootball.com 418-7870
Vice President Joel Primack vp@jacksonfootball.com 936-9224
Secretary Chad Bailey secretary@jacksonfootball.com 351-4848
Treasurer Janice Holzopfel treasurer@jacksonfootball.com 752-3469
Tackle Commissioner Paul Salvino tackle@jacksonfootball.com 401-2787
Assistant Tackle Commissioner Matt Bessler tackle@jacksonfootball.com 806-1084
Flag Commissioner Glen Mauer flag@jacksonfootball.com 806-7322
Cheer Director Robyn Connelly cheer@jacksonfootball.com 614-537-2010
Co-Fundraising Director Brent Ferrer business@jacksonfootball.com 704-1560
Co-Fundraising Director Chris Macrides business@jacksonfootball.com 268-6168
Concessions Director Brent Holzopfel concessions@jacksonfootball.com 754-8182
Equipment Director Matt Andrews equipment@jacksonfootball.com 936-0621
Assistant Equipment Director Tim Arnold equipment@jacksonfootball.com 605-8422
Assistant Equipment Director Mike Dobina equipment@jacksonfootball.com 844-6630
Health and Safety Director Damon Gallucci safety@jacksonfootball.com 685-1481
Field Operations Director Dan Michel fields@jacksonfootball.com 418-5979
NOYFC Liason Brad Scarbrough NOYFC@jacksonfootball.com 309-9072
IT Director Ryan Carey website@jacksonfootball.com 284-7884
JHS Football Head Coach Timothy Budd    
JHS Football Asst. Coach Marc Davide    


JYFA Board Meetings:

The board of directors meet on the 4th Sunday of the month at the Jackson Township Hall, unless otherwise noted.