About JYFA
Board of Directors

The Jackson Youth Football board would like to thank all of you who donate your time and energy to help develop our youth into future Bears, knowing your only true reward will be to look down on the playing field at Robert Fife Stadium and see the athletes who once played youth football under your instruction and guidance.


Position Name E-mail Phone Number
President Glen Maurer president@jacksonfootball.com 806-7322
Vice President Joel Primack vp@jacksonfootball.com 936-9224
Secretary Chad Bailey secretary@jacksonfootball.com 351-4848
Treasurer Janice Holzopfel treasurer@jacksonfootball.com 752-3469
Tackle A Commissioner Chad Bailey tackle@jacksonfootball.com 351-4848
Tackle B Commissioner Andy Benson tackle@jacksonfootball.com 705-8993
Flag Commissioner Rob Hite flag@jacksonfootball.com 513-543-2639
Cheer Director Robyn Connelly cheer@jacksonfootball.com 614-537-2010
Concessions Director Lori Johnson concessions@jacksonfootball.com  
School Liaison Dave Waltman    
Assistant Equipment Director Tim Arnold equipment@jacksonfootball.com 280-6056
Assistant Equipment Director Brent Holzopfel equipment@jacksonfootball.com 754-8182
Assistant Equipment Director Matt Bessler equipment@jacksonfootball.com 806-1084
Health and Safety Director Damon Gallucci safety@jacksonfootball.com 685-1481
Field Operations Director Dan Michel fields@jacksonfootball.com 418-5979
At-Large Eric Johnson   418-7870
IT Director Ryan Carey website@jacksonfootball.com 284-7884
Fundraising Director Mike Dobina fundraising@jacksonfootball.com 844-6630
JHS Football Head Coach Timothy Budd    
JHS Football Asst. Coach Jay Rohr    


JYFA Board Meetings:

The board of directors meet on the 4th Sunday of the month at the Jackson Township Hall, unless otherwise noted.