About JYFA
Board of Directors

The Jackson Youth Football board would like to thank all of you who donate your time and energy to help develop our youth into future Bears, knowing your only true reward will be to look down on the playing field at Robert Fife Stadium and see the athletes who once played youth football under your instruction and guidance.


Position Name E-mail Phone Number
President Glen Maurer president@jacksonfootball.com 330-806-7322
Vice President Tom Sutton vp@jacksonfootball.com 330-236-9156
Secretary Joel Primack secretary@jacksonfootball.com 330-936-9224
Treasurer Janice Holzopfel treasurer@jacksonfootball.com 330-752-3469
Tackle A Commissioner Andy Benson tackle@jacksonfootball.com  
Tackle B Commissioner Andy Benson tackle@jacksonfootball.com  
Flag Commissioner Rob Hite flag@jacksonfootball.com 513-543-2639
Assistant Flag Commissioner Drew Doak flag@jacksonfootball.com 216-870-6914
School Liaison Dave Waltman    
Equipment Director Brent Holzopfel equipment@jacksonfootball.com 330-754-8182
Assistant Equipment Director James Groetz equipment@jacksonfootball.com 330-936-3467
Assistant Equipment Director Tony Corsi equipment@jacksonfootball.com 330-323-2136
Health and Safety Director Damon Gallucci safety@jacksonfootball.com 330-685-1481
Athletic Director Dan Michel fields@jacksonfootball.com  
At-Large Eric Johnson   330-418-7870
IT Director   website@jacksonfootball.com  
Fundraising Director Rick Jackson fundraising@jacksonfootball.com 330-705-3392
JHS Football Head Coach Timothy Budd    
JHS Football Asst. Coach Jay Rohr    
JMMS Football Head Coach Jim Williamson    


JYFA Board Meetings:

The board of directors meet on the 3rd Sunday of the month at the Jackson Township Hall, unless otherwise noted.